Saints Alive CD.jpg

Saints Alive CD


Ryan belongs to a folk band called Saints Alive. He and his brother, Jared, and friends Arlyn and Andrew recorded this cd of original music in 2013. Ryan wrote four of the songs and contributed guitar and vocals to the album. Rebecca painted the cover art, and this creation is truly a collaboration we're both excited about. 

Here's a tracklist: 

1. This Tree

2. More Than Just a Voice

3. Autumn Night

4. 'Til You Find Your Peace

5. Brothers

6. After the Rain

7. By and By

8. Resurrection After Death

9. Knows Your Name

10. Evening Blessing

Click here to listen to the first track. 

Add To Cart
Saints Alive CD.jpg